The Yanginanook Board

Yanginanook is a parent run school with a Board of Directors consisting of a number elected parents and the two original founders of the school. An Annual General Meeting is held each year, as well as Parents Planning Meetings each term.  

Yanginanook's School Board meets regularly and works hard to meet the needs of our individual students, their families and legislative requirements. 

Our current Board members are:

Caroline Berriman 

Gaye Garr

Donal Garr

Bronte Waller

Jo Gore

Rosemary Giddy

Ann Russell